A Laurie Berkner Family Concert – Holiday Party-2 Shows-12p ET and 5p ET | Kids Out and About Milwaukee

A Laurie Berkner Family Concert – Holiday Party-2 Shows-12p ET and 5p ET


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sun, 12/13/2020
Your ticket gets you access to both, so choose the time that works best for you (or come to both*!) Sing, dance, and play interactive games through your device with Laurie Berkner and special guest Susie Lampert as they perform your favorite songs, interact with you through the computer, and bring in a few surprises – from Laurie’s house to yours! This special virtual concert event is the fifth in this series, and your ticket helps support the team in continuing operations while we can’t tour. Join us for the hour before the concert for some fun pre-show activities and to make sure your stream is working smoothly! Bring your holiday cheer, your dancin’ shoes, an animal (for your head), and your whole family! Laurie will be singing some greatest hits alongside special holiday-themed songs.

Please help us keep this calendar up to date! If this activity is sold out, canceled, or otherwise needs alteration, email mindy@kidsoutandabout.com so we can update it immediately.

Show runs approximately 1 hour, 20 min. 12p ET, 11a CT, 10a MT, 9a PT AND 5p ET, 4p CT, 3p MT, 2p PT

Prior to the concert, ticket-holders can access the livestream site at any time and hang out in the Virtual Lobby, where you can watch a welcome video and other Laurie Berkner music videos, shop merchandise to have or wear during the show, purchase meet and greet access, and/or find fun ways to participate in the show! You will be able to watch the livestream for up to one week after the concert is over.

We are offering discounted ($10) tickets for those who truly need a discount. We are also offering even lower group rates – email katie@twotomatoes.com to set up your group tickets!

Questions? Email us at katie@twotomatoes.com

Ticket Sales

Sale Date November 12, 2020  |  7:15 AM
Regular Tickets
$20

-Support the Laurie Berkner Band while they are unable to perform regular concerts!

-Includes access to the concert for one device!

To purchase and access:
-Click the “Buy Tickets” link
-Click “Buy for $20”
-Sign up for an account (this is the email address and password you will use to access the livestream!)
-Enter your credit card information
-You’re in! This is the virtual lobby and you can come back anytime – shop merch for the show, watch a video, or print a star to color and bring to the concert!
-The livestream link to get you back will be on this site.
-Your receipt will be emailed from Maestro Interactive.

 

Meet and Greet (add-on)
$80

-Purchase a Regular-Priced ticket separately ($20)

Meet and Greet Add-On Package includes:
– 3-Minute Virtual 1-on-1 Private Meet & Greet with Laurie Berkner – choose your time slot between 2p-3:15p ET OR 6:40-8:40pm ET* (we will place East-Coast families in line first to accommodate for bedtime in the second slot!)
– Virtual Photo Opportunity with Laurie Berkner**
– Recording of your video session emailed to you 3 days post-event
– Opportunity for parents to chat with fellow families in the Virtual Waiting Room while you await your turn in line
– Live tech support
– Limited availability
-Once purchased, you will be prompted to download the app (Looped Live) to access the meet and greet!
*Unlike regular meet & greets, no need for your kids to wait in line! Let them play while you check your spot in the virtual line. You will receive a call on the Looped Live App when it’s your turn!
**Photo will be downloaded directly to your camera roll during your chat!

Need-Based Ticket
$10

-Need-Based tickets are for people experiencing financial need. We know times are tough, so we have created a $10 ticket for those who truly need a discount.

-Includes access to the concert for one device!

Group Rates
$5

We are offering a group rate of $5/ticket for groups over 50! Please email katie@twotomatoes.com to purchase your block.


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Contact name: 
Katie
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
12/13/2020
Time: 
2 shows! 12p ET and 5p ET