VIRTUAL EVENT: ($10) Talk To The Camera presents - Camera, Cooks & Kids Fridays at 11am MDT | Kids Out and About Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($10) Talk To The Camera presents - Camera, Cooks & Kids Fridays at 11am MDT


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 06/19/2020
Calling all young chefs! Be the star of your own Cooking Show! We combine food, film, and fun - teaching young chefs how to stage, present and create their own cooking show, just like Masters. They'll also learn cooking basics - from measuring to frosting, making delectable flavor combos using safe, no bake recipes. From sweet to savory, this class provides the tools unique to filming a cooking show, and the know-how to create sensational snacks the whole family will love! *Instructor Maya Landau is a talented actress, who’s worked with directors all over Colorado, and has a background in food & beverage.

 

**THIS IS A DROP-IN CLASS** (Sign up for one or all!)

*Students are encouraged to send in videos to be showcased on our YouTube Channel.

Lights, Camera, Action, APRONS!

 

1 pm EDT, 12 pm CDT, 11 am MDT, 10 am PDT, 9 am AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

303.717.7421
Contact name: 
Naomi Gravelding
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/19/2020
Time: 
1 pm EDT, 12 pm CDT, 11 am MDT, 10 am PDT, 9 am AKDT