VIRTUAL EVENT: Couch Concerts - Mon, Wed & Fri at 4pm Eastern from The Kennedy Center | Kids Out and About Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: Couch Concerts - Mon, Wed & Fri at 4pm Eastern from The Kennedy Center


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 05/29/2020
Have you tuned in for a live #KCCouchConcerts performance yet? Join us Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays as we stream artists from their homes to yours in a new series from Millennium Stage. It is in times like these that we need artists most. We've lined up talented artists to perform their work and help us inspire, grieve, heal, and move forward as a nation. WATCH LIVE: MONDAY, WEDNESDAY AND FRIDAY AT 4 P.M. ET.

 

 

Click here to get to The Kennedy Center's Facebook page

a few minutes before 4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 2pm Mountain / 1pm Pacific / 12pm Alaskan

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(800) 444-1324
Contact name: 
Information
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/29/2020
Time: 
4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 2pm Mountain / 1pm Pacific / 12pm Alaskan
Price: 
FREE

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together Adults without kids