VIRTUAL EVENT: Covid-19 Updates with Chief Bioscientist Dr. Jayatri Das at 3pm Eastern with The Franklin Institute | Kids Out and About Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: Covid-19 Updates with Chief Bioscientist Dr. Jayatri Das at 3pm Eastern with The Franklin Institute


*The event has already taken place on this date: Mon, 05/25/2020
Dr. Das delivers the latest developments surrounding COVID-19 to audiences live on Facebook—tune in for a current topic each time with room for Q&A.

 

 
 

a few minutes before 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific/ 11am AST/ 10pm HST

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Information
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/25/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific/ 11am AST/ 10pm HST