VIRTUAL EVENT: Free Live-Stream Puppet Show Every Saturday at 11am EST with Puppets by Palmieri | Kids Out and About Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: Free Live-Stream Puppet Show Every Saturday at 11am EST with Puppets by Palmieri


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sat, 05/30/2020
Hi friends! Stuck home from school or work? Join us EVERY SATURDAY at 11am EST for free live-stream 30 minute puppet show with Mr Chris & Lucky Duck right here on my Facebook page!

As is the case with many artists, entertainers, freelancers, and working people from all fields I’ve found myself completely out of work for the forseeable future.

In an effort to combat this, I’ll be accepting donations for the show. Whatever you can afford, you can donate to me via Venmo at PuppetsByPalmieri or PayPal puppetsbypalmieri@gmail.com. Anyone who donates during the stream will get a shout out from Lucky Duck at the end! All donors will be entered into our weekly raffle for a chance to win a free glove puppet or a personalized video greeting from Lucky Duck. Simply tuning in and sharing in the fun would mean the world to me!

Click here to get to Chris Palmieri

a few minutes before 11am Eastern / 10am Central /9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Information
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/30/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central /9am Mountain / 8am Pacific