VIRTUAL EVENT: Music Mondays with Ms. Amy Online at 11 am EASTERN with Taneytown Branch Library | Kids Out and About Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: Music Mondays with Ms. Amy Online at 11 am EASTERN with Taneytown Branch Library


*The event has already taken place on this date: Mon, 05/25/2020
Let's make some music! Join Ms. Amy as we learn creative ways to make our own instruments and invent our own unique songs. Online on the Taneytown Facebook page.

Click here to get to Taneytown Branch Library

a few minutes before 11am EDT / 10am CDT / 9am MDT / 8am PDT / 7m AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Information
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/25/2020
Time: 
11am EDT / 10am CDT / 9am MDT / 8am PDT / 7m AKDT
Price: 
FREE

Ages

All Ages