VIRTUAL EVENT: RED YARN: HOMESPUN! - Mondays & Wednesdays at 10am PT and on Thursdays at 4pm PT from Red Yarn - Portland, OR | Kids Out and About Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: RED YARN: HOMESPUN! - Mondays & Wednesdays at 10am PT and on Thursdays at 4pm PT from Red Yarn - Portland, OR


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 05/28/2020
Hello & welcome to RED YARN: HOMESPUN! I hope you join me on my Facebook page LIVE on Mondays & Wednesdays at 10am PT and Thursdays at 4pm PT.

Click here to get to the Red Yarn's Facebook page

a few minutes before 1pm EDT / 12pm CDT / 11am MDT / 10am PDT / 9am AKDT (Mon & Wed)

a few minutes before 7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT (Thurs)


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

503-577-0445
Contact name: 
Andy Furgeson
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
1pm EDT / 12pm CDT / 11am MDT / 10am PDT / 9am AKDT (Mon & Wed) AND 7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT (Thurs)
Price: 
FREE

Ages

15 months - 2 years 2-3 years 4-5 years 6-8 years Adults & kids together