VIRTUAL EVENT: Spooky STEAM Saturday with Buffalo & Erie County Public Library - 10 am Eastern | Kids Out and About Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: Spooky STEAM Saturday with Buffalo & Erie County Public Library - 10 am Eastern


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sat, 10/24/2020
Ms. Jessie has some frightfully good ideas to make your Halloween STEAM-tastic! - Video will be on the library Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/buffalolibrary.central - Saturday, October 24 at 10am

Please help us keep this calendar up to date! If this activity is sold out, canceled, or otherwise needs alteration, email mindy@kidsoutandabout.com so we can update it immediately.

Click HERE to get to our FaceBook page.

Click a few minutes before 10am EDT / 9am CDT / 8am MDT / 7am PDT / 6am AKDT on Oct 24, 2020


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Contact name: 
Kristi Dougherty
The event has already taken place on this date: 
10/24/2020
Time: 
10am EDT / 9am CDT / 8am MDT / 7am PDT / 6am AKDT