VIRTUAL EVENT: (Suggested donation $10.00 per class) Mindful Dance / Movement Class - Every Friday at 9:30am Central from STEPS to Move | Kids Out and About Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: (Suggested donation $10.00 per class) Mindful Dance / Movement Class - Every Friday at 9:30am Central from STEPS to Move


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 05/29/2020
Dance/movement classes are holistic and interactive allowing time for moving, creating, exploring, connecting, learning, reading, breathing, and being. Classes offer an opportunity to learn pre-school concepts through movement, while self-regulation & mindfulness will be woven throughout each session.

Every Friday at 9:30am Central for 45 minutes. This class will end May 29th 2020

Suggested donation $10.00 per class

 

 

 

Click here to get to STEPS to Move

a few minutes before 10:30am Eastern / 9:30am Central / 8:30am Mountain / 7:30am Pacific / 6:30am Alaskan

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Caryn Bittinger
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/29/2020
Time: 
10:30am Eastern / 9:30am Central / 8:30am Mountain / 7:30am Pacific / 6:30am Alaskan
Price: 
Suggested donation $10.00 per class

Ages

0-15 months 15 months - 2 years 2-3 years 4-5 years