VIRTUAL EVENT: Weekly Backyard Naturalist Series at 5pm Pacific from Hidden Villa | Kids Out and About Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: Weekly Backyard Naturalist Series at 5pm Pacific from Hidden Villa


*The event has already taken place on this date: Mon, 05/25/2020
Introducing Backyard Naturalist! Tune in every Monday at 5pm on Facebook Live for a 30 minute session with one of our Naturalists. Learn about a new natural phenomenon and ask questions during this LIVE session. This Monday we will have our Teacher Naturalist, Nicole, sharing an Oak Gall that she found in her backyard. Learn more about this parasitic relationship between a wasp and tree on Monday! We hope to see you there.

Click here to get to Hidden Villa

a few minutes before 8pm EDT / 7pm CDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT / 4pm AKDT

 


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(650) 949-8650
Contact name: 
Hidden Villa
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/25/2020
Time: 
8pm EDT / 7pm CDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT / 4pm AKDT