VIRTUAL EVENT: Wildlife Workshops (Ages 5-10) at 10am Pacific from Living Coast Discovery Center | Kids Out and About Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: Wildlife Workshops (Ages 5-10) at 10am Pacific from Living Coast Discovery Center

Gather your family for an adventure of discovery right in the comfort of your home. During this one hour program, you and your child will learn about local wildlife, meet some of our animal friends, play games, and be provided fun activities to do at home.

Feathered Friends (suggested ages 5-7)
Wednesday, July 15
10 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Join the Living Coast and a feathered friend as we explore the wild world of birds. We’ll ruffle some feathers as we explore the amazing adaptations of these skillful animals.

Shark Survivor (suggested ages 8-10)
Wednesday, July 15
2 p.m. – 3 p.m.

It’s another exciting adventure as we dive deep into the world of sharks. Discover how their scales, bones, teeth, senses, and more make them top predators of oceans around the world.

Seashore Splash (suggested ages 5-7)
Monday, July 27
10 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Calling all marine explorers! It’s time to splash our way into fun and exciting discoveries along the shoreline. Meet animals that may all look very different, but actually have a lot in common.

Radical Reptiles (suggested ages 8-10)                        
Monday, July 27
2 p.m. – 3 p.m.

Let’s get scaly, slithery, and stealthy with reptiles. Discover all the cool ways these radical animals live, hunt, and hide in various habitats around San Diego.


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

619-409-5900
Contact name: 
Living Coast Discovery Center
Email address: 
Dates: 
07/15/2020
07/27/2020
Time: 
1pm EDT / 12pm CDT / 11pm MDT / 10am PDT / 9am AKDT