VIRTUAL EVENT: ZOOM Gymnastics Classes at 4:30pm Central from Capital Gymnastics | Kids Out and About Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: ZOOM Gymnastics Classes at 4:30pm Central from Capital Gymnastics


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 05/27/2020
Join us on Zoom for at home activities!

Monday 4:00
Pre-k/ Parent & Tot Class
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/511974010

Meeting ID: 511 974 010

Monday 4:30
Kinder/Advanced Kinder Class
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/778389806

Meeting ID: 778 389 806

Tuesday 4:00
Dynamites & Hot Shots
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/703316107

Meeting ID: 703 316 107

Tuesday 4:30
Girls 1 & Boys 1
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/880985372

Meeting ID: 880 985 372

Wednesday 4:00
G2/B2 & G3/B3
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/510664974

Meeting ID: 510 664 974

Wednesday 4:30
Tumbling
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/345738239

Meeting ID: 345 738 239

 

Click here to get to Capital Gymnastics

a few minutes before 5:30pm EDT / 4:30pm CDT / 3:30pm MDT / 2:30pm PDT / 1:30pm AKDT


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

512-251-2439
Contact name: 
Information
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/27/2020
Time: 
5:30pm EDT / 4:30pm CDT / 3:30pm MDT / 2:30pm PDT / 1:30pm AKDT