VIRTUAL EVENT: Wild Wings Virtual Programs multiple times starting at 11am Eastern | Kids Out and About Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: Wild Wings Virtual Programs multiple times starting at 11am Eastern


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sat, 05/30/2020
Wild Wings is offering virtual programs for you to meet our injured residents from your own home. (Owls, hawks, falcons, eagles and even a raptor feeding program!)

 

Click here to get to Wild Wings

a few minutes before 11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific / 7am Alaskan

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Terry Kozakiewicz
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/30/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific / 7am Alaskan
Price: 
$20

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together